Le Blog 2.0

milan-paris-shopsavannahs-stockholm-designer-shoes-boutique-louboutin-manolo

All y’all! I have been taking a small hiatus from le blog, but I’m back now. Some of you have followed me on Instagram these last couple of months, but I realised that I missed putting more than two words together at a time and that’s why I have decided to throw myself back into the blog-life. What do you guys want to see here? Pics and trend-updates from my buy-ins in London, Milan and Paris? Do you want videos from these places as well? News from the web shop and boutique in Stockholm? News from the designer-shoe-world at large? Would you like me to also write in Swedish? Enlighten me! I will try my best to share with you what it is that I do, the places I go, the people I meet and the shoes I have the pleasure of surrounding myself with each and every day. Sounds good?

Shop for Louboutin’s, Manolo’s and Choo’s at ShopSavannahs.com

Visit us on Facebook

Follow me on Bloglovin’

Follow me on Instagram: @shopsavannahs

Leave a comment

Filed under Happening in the shop

Leave a Reply

