ALEXANDER MCQUEEN IN MILAN

11

11

12  14

22

Had lunch in-house at the Alexander McQueen terrace after our buyers appointment. I mean, who has a terrace like this at their workplace?! It’s insane, I have to get me one. Also, McQueen has expanded their shoe collection for next spring, with some amazing styles I might add. You can always count on Alexander McQueen for good flats and fun details, but starting Spring 2014, they’ll also be the go-to-designer for supple natural leather sandals and a very directional design. Love it!

Shop for Louboutin’s, Manolo’s and Choo’s at ShopSavannahs.com

Visit us on Facebook

Follow me on Bloglovin’

Follow me on Instagram: @shopsavannahs

Leave a comment

July 19, 2013 · 14:02

Leave a Reply

